TIRE PROBLEMS

Hello Everyone

I have a 2008 Wrangler Rubicon with the BF Goodrich mud terrain tires on it. I have gone through 2 brand new set in 3 years each set only having 28,000 miles on them. I have never taken this truck off road and I purchased it with the tires on the jeep. Does anyone else had this problem? The Jeep dealer said the tires did not belong on the truck, which i explained I bought the tires with the truck. They said there is nothing wrong with the jeep. The tire people are saying there is something wrong with the truck to have gone through two sets of tires in that amount of time. The tires are all scallopping and wearing funny. Can someone help me figure this out, please? I know that I am new to this organization, but I thought it was the best place to ask.

Thank you

Debby